Board of Trustees



Evan Moore
Chair Person

Contact Details:
Via the Southern Trust
03 471 8850


Karen Shea
CEO and Trustee

Email
karen.shea@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716601  


Peter Haslemore
Trustee

Contact Details:
Via the Southern Trust
03 471 8850


Doug McCaulay
Trustee

Contact Details:
Via the Southern Trust
03 471 8850


Funding Administration



Steve Bennett
Funding Manager

Email
Steve.Bennett@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716294


Jose Roos
Funding Administration

Email
jose.roos@tst.org.nz
DD: (03) 4716295


Nicola Watson
Funding Administration

Email
nicolaw@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716297


Anthea Taylor
Funding Administration

Email
antheat@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 471 6296


Rebecca Franklin
Funding Auditor

Email
rebecca.franklin@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716298


Finance and Administration



Paul Pedofski
Chief Financial Officer

 Email
 Paul.Pedofski@tst.org.nz
 DDI: (03) 471 6602    


Nick Rutledge
Finance Manager

Email
nick.rutledge@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 471 6600


John Houlihan
Finance Officer

Email
john.houlihan@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 471 6299


Scott McQueen
IT Support

Email
scottm@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 471 6604     Mobile: (027) 5500035


Operations and Compliance



Cam Wilson
National Operations & Compliance Manager

Email
camw@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716293   Mobile:(027) 5500030


Ra Piripi
Upper North Island

Email
Ra.Piripi@tst.org.nz
Mobile: (027) 5500039

 



Keith Paine
Upper North Island

Email
keith.paine@tst.org.nz
Mobile: (027) 5500037


Api Rangihuna
Lower North Island

Email
api.rangihuna@tst.org.nz
Mobile: (027) 5500036


Greg Clapp
Christchurch, Central South Island

Email
greg.clapp@tst.org.nz
Mobile: (027) 5500032


Kevin Galliven
Lower South Island

Email
kevin.galliven@tst.org.nz
Mobile: (027) 5500034


Kerry Fraser
Compliance Officer

Email
kerry.fraser@tst.org.nz
DDI: (03) 4716605